What Exactly Does this Dog Look Like?

Sorry I have been gone for several days. I am currently in Iowa for a family reunion with my girlfriend. Unfortunately, I was only able to see Olive for one day before she went on vacation to the kennel… wait, that’s probably a good thing right? Anyway, I was able to find a lovely photo of the not-so-lovely dog. 

This is Olive in a photo I found on the counter at my girlfriend's house.

This is Olive in a photo I found on the counter at my girlfriend’s house.

Alright, I know you’re probably saying, “Aw that puppy is soooooooooo CUTE!” Well listen here, I’ll posting the next chapter later today or tonight and you’ll be reminded… she ain’t so cute. See you then!

 

Leave a Reply

