Facebook Statuses From 2017 (642 Things)

Prompt #4 – Write Facebook status updates for the year 2017

These are statuses that I think I may post in 2017, although who knows if anyone will even still use Facebook by then. What do you think your status updates might look like in 2017?

“I haven’t been in high school for six years.”

“There are now high schoolers who weren’t alive at 9/11.”

“Time to get my first novel published.”

“Jamming ‘Let it Go’ in the car. #oldschooljams”

“Can’t believe Russia has conquered two more former Soviet nations.”

“Was just laughing as I went back and read my first blog posts from three years ago.”

Leave a Reply

